Board of Directors

Comprised of prominent citizens throughout the area, the Board of Directors help guide Friendship Haven’s commitment to providing an environment in which residents can live their lives with faith, passion and purpose. The diverse backgrounds and viewpoints of this group of dedicated individuals are an asset to Friendship Haven’s success today and into the future.

RaeAnne Frey Marner

Friendship Haven Inc, Board Chair

Jim Kersten

Troy Anderson

Bob Singer

Sharon Hotz

VP Ag and Commercial Banker, Northwest Bank -Fort Dodge

Eric Pearson

Unity Point Health

David Gidel

Friendship Haven Inc, Board Secretary

Mark Thompson

Certified Public Accountant

L.J. Hartley

Retired Minister

Doug Stanek

Lori Van Kirk

Rhonda Fitchett

Tim Burns

Chief Financial Officer, Decker Truck Line

Bill McAnally

Schedule a Visit

Join us for a personal, confidential tour.

Schedule a Visit Today!